Skip Navigation

President
Craig S. Collins, EdD, Dean
College of Arts & Media
Southeastern University
cscollins@seu.edu


President-elect


Past President
Michael Dye
Niceville High School
mndye@yahoo.com


Advisor
Donald Langland
exdirfoa@yahoo.com

 

Non-Public Schools Representative
Vacant

 

Florida School Boards Association

Jane Goodwin
Sarasota County School Board
Jane.goodwin@sarasotacountyschools.net

Mrs. April M. Griffin
Alachua County School Board
griffin@gm.sbac.edu

 

Florida Association of District School Superintendents

North Region
Ms. Mary Beth Jackson, Superintendent
Okaloosa County School District
jacksonmb@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us

South Region
Mrs. Laurie Gaylord, Superintendent
Martin County School District
gaylorl@martin.k12.fl.us

 

Florida Association of School Administrators

Joshua “Josh” Balkom, Principal
Deane Bozeman School (K-12)
balkojm@bay.k12.fl.us

Chundra Evens, EdD, Principal
Osceola County School of the Arts
Chundra.Evens@osceolaschools.net


Members-at-Large

Joe Flanagan, Assistant Principal
Anderson Middle School
flanagj@martin.k12.fl.us

Valerie Terry
4226 61st Place East.
vterrymusic@gmail.com

 

Florida Parent Educators Association & Home Education Foundation, Inc.

Vicky Evelo
vivianevelo@gmail.com

 

Florida Music Education Associations Representatives

Florida Music Education Association
Shawn Barat
F.W. Buchholz High School
slbarat@gmail.com

Florida Music Education Association
Dr. Craig Collins, Dean
College of Arts & Media
Southeastern University
cscollins@seu.edu

Florida Bandmasters Association
Ian Schwindt
Titusville High School
Schwindt.Ian@brevardschools.org

Florida Music Supervision Association
Scott Evans
Senior Administrator
Visual & Performing Arts
Curriculum, Instruction and Digital Learning
Orange County Public Schools
scott.evans@ocps.net

Florida Orchestra Association
Matthew Davis
Harrison School for the Arts
Matthew.davis@polk-fl.net

Florida Vocal Association
Jason Locker
Bloomingdale High School
dicappella@aol.com

 

Advisory Members

Neil Jenkins
FBA Executive Director
fbaexecdirector@gmail.com

Donald Langland
FOA Executive Director
exdirfoa@yahoo.com

Mark Scott
FVA Executive Director
exec@fva.net

Kathleen D. Sanz, PhD
Executive Director
kdsanz@flmusiced.org